Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Welcome, robots. We’re back with another guest mix courtesy of one of my best friends in the whole world, Debbie, aka Daniel. I can honestly say this is someone who everyone needs to be patient with, and let evolve. Over the course of the past year, he’s put together 3 other mixes showcasing his versatile character. They can all be found via his soundcloud page. From deep house vibes, to 808 gunslinging, this kid can do it all. His productions are young, and inspired as well. It’s safe to say that you can expect some joint projects between him and I in the future. Anyways, this particular mix features an eclectic tracklist of pulsating hypnotism that flows nicely. I encourage you to listen to this, and realize that we’ve been given the gift of another young talent that is going to do nothing but treat us to unique sound designs. So, without further ado, I give you my fucking boy, Debbie.

STREAM/DOWNLOAD HERE