Tags

, , ,

photo (2)

We continue our string of Chicago Only For Robots mixes courtesy of Komprezzor. For those that don’t know, he was responsible for Only For Robots 019, where he delivered a relentless mix of techno. One of our favorites to date. So, a huge thanks to him for contributing once again. As good as the last mix was, I think this latest may take the cake between the two. Enjoy.

A few words from the man himself regarding the mix –

This mix was a way for me to get back to the basics and simply have fun playing music that influences my owns sounds. In the mix you will find people such as Submerge, Silentcorp, Truncate, Sintoma and many more. I try not to listen to what is popular out there, or what is in. I like to find and craft a mix using fresh hard to find tracks. The darker and dirtier, the better. On my first installment I did for DTH the mix was loaded with unreleased material from friends and other artists. This time I’m doing the same but adding quite a few already released tracks, and a few komprezzor soon to be released material. My forte is live performances, meaning I spend an immense amount of time in the studio stitching and creating sounds. I initiated my path to techno by djing 14 years ago and I love whenever I get a chance to throw a crazy 4 deck maschine set.  Anyhow I hope you enjoy it as much as I did crafting it, and remember Do NOT trust Humans!!

1 red decoder – Komprezzor
2 Bodega V1 – Truncate
3 The_Ritual_(Original_Mix)- Submerge
4 Promotion of Vice-MODZ
5 Naked Came the Stranger-Silentcorp
6 Keep Tempo (Original Mix)- A-hvich
7 Invocation (Original Mix) – Hefty & Dave Elyzium
8 Keller (Original Mix) – Jocksten
9 Dismantle_(Original_Mix)- Submerge
10 Fragment (Original Mix) – Jey NyFer
11 Force 5- Secret Artist
12 Extrakt 2.02 – Klein & Meister Edit Objekt3
13 Dreaming_in_Stereo – Dreek_Sol
14 Had Game (Sian’s Impossible Puzzle Remix) Markantonio
15 Beta_01-The_Plant_Worker_-_ (Luis_Flores_Remix)
16 Fiberboard (Acid Mix) – Sasha Carassi
17 3 (Nik Feral’s Awakenings Remix) Ovi M
18 Berlin Drone -Ascion’s Through The Shadows Remix
19 Cloner (Original Mix) Exium
20 Dec 12 // Original Mix Ricardo Garduno
21 In The Caverns Of My Mind (Original Mix) – mUSER
22 Nomad [Tommy Four Seven Remix] Alexey Volkov
23 Exkalation- Komprezzor
24 Prepared for war- Komprezzor

Komprezzor Soundcloud

DOWNLOAD/STREAM mix HERE